Galina Baeva
VIDC.kulturen in bewegung
Tel.: 01 713 35 94 - 68
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
baeva@remove-this.vidc.org


Lisa Bertrams
VIDC, Administration
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 60
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
bertrams@remove-this.vidc.org


Michael Fanizadeh

VIDC, Migration and Development, Antidiscrimination, Middle East
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 91
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
fanizadeh@vidc.org


Ines Greinstetter
VIDC, kulturen in bewegung
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 59
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
greinstetter@remove-this.vidc.org


Maria Herold
VIDC.kulturen in bewegung
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 61
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
herold@vidc.org


Faa-I-Irène Hochauer-Kpoda
VIDC, Event management
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 69
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
hochauer-kpoda@remove-this.vidc.org  


David Hudelist
VIDC.fairplay, Antidiscrimination, Sport and Development
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 72
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
hudelist@remove-this.vidc.org


Martin Kainz 
VIDC.fairplay, Human Rights, Sport and Development
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 64
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
kainz@remove-this.vidc.org


Jutta Kepplinger
VIDC.NorthSouthDialogue
Mobile: +43(0)699 11 686167
Phone.: 01 713 35 94
Fax: 01 713 35 94 
kepplinger@remove-this.nordsueddialog.org
kepplinger@remove-this.vidc.org


Daniela Marculescu
VIDC.Cleaning


Martina Neuwirth
VIDC, International financial and trade policy
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 67
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
neuwirth@vidc.org


Gaby Pflügl
(on educational leave)
VIDC, Administration
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 71
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
pfluegl@vidc.org


Markus Pinter

VIDC.fairplay, Antidiscrimination
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 93
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
pinter@remove-this.vidc.org


Ingrid Pranger
VIDC.NorthSouthDialogue
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 63
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
pranger@remove-this.vidc.org
pranger@remove-this.nordsueddialog.org


Rick Reuther
VIDC. Project WANNE - We all need new engagement
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 79
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
reuther@remove-this.vidc.org


Franz Schmidjell
VIDC, Deputy Director
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 82
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
schmidjell@vidc.org


Nadja Schuster
(on leave)
VIDC, Gender, Human Trafficking, Migration and Development
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 80
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 180 
schuster@vidc.org


Magda Seewald

VIDC, Governance, Gender and Conflict, Poverty Reduction
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 75
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
seewald@vidc.org


Cosima Sindlhofer
(on leave)
VIDC.moving cultures
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 28
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
sindlhofer@vidc.org


Nikola Staritz
 
VIDC.fairplay, Football for Equality
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 96
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
staritz@remove-this.vidc.org


Kurt Wachter
VIDC.fairplay, Antidiscrimination, Sport and Development
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 90
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
wachter@vidc.org


Waltraut Wageneder

VIDC, Accounting, Financial Management
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 98
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
wageneder@remove-this.vidc.org


Horst Watzl

VIDC.moving cultures, Music, PR
Phone: 01 713 35 94 - 92
Fax: 01 713 35 94 - 73
watzl@remove-this.vidc.org