Sociopolitical topics can be conveyed in a variety of ways. In small groups, these topics can naturally be conveyed more intensively and specially adapted to the participants. The VIDC has therefore been working for a long time and very successfully with self-developed workshop formats, some of which we now also offer externally.

read more »

Here you will find our studies, manuals and anthologies, which provide a deeper insight into topics of our focus areas democracy & human rights, gender, migration and economy.

read more »

With Spotlight, the quaterly online magazine of the VIDC, you receive background information on current topics, interviews with partners from our focus countries, analyses by experts and research findings - all free of charge.

read more »

The pool for innovative projects is a pooled fund that is managed in the VIDC. It offers individuals and groups the opportunity to develop or implement innovative projects, involving institutional or civil society cooperations.

read more »

 


Here you can find our address and how to get there.

read more »

Gesellschaftspolitische Themen können auf vielfältige Weise vermittelt werden. In kleinen Gruppen lassen sich diese naturgemäß intensiver behandeln und speziell den Teilnehmer*innen anpassen. Das VIDC arbeitet daher schon lange und sehr erfolgreich mit selbst entwickelten Workshop-Formaten, die wir zum Teil nun auch extern anbieten.

weiterlesen »

Hier finden Sie unsere Studien, Handbücher und Sammelbände, die einen vertiefenden Einblick in Themen unserer Schwerpunkte Demokratie & Menschenrechte, Gender, Migration und Wirtschaft erlauben.

weiterlesen »

Mit Spotlight, dem Online-Magazin des VIDC, bekommen Sie quartalsweise Hintergrundinfos zu aktuellen Themen, Interviews mit Partner*innen aus unseren Schwerpunktländern, Analysen von Expert*innen und Studienergebnisse frei Haus geliefert.

weiterlesen »

Der Pool für innovative Projekte ist ein Fördertopf, der im VIDC verwaltet wird. Er bietet Einzelpersonen und Gruppen die Möglichkeit, innovative Projekte im Rahmen institutioneller oder zivilgesellschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit zu entwickeln bzw. zu verwirklichen.

weiterlesen »

 


Hier finden Sie unsere Adresse und die Anfahrtsmöglichkeiten.

weiterlesen »